Cellpic Sunday

Thanks to Jhon Steiner from Journeys with Jhonbo for starting this challenge. Actually my all photography is done by mobile, I mean my cellphone SamsungAA50.

I would love to share my fav shorts here, with you all hoping to share my enthusiasm and joy.

One evening when I went for a walk, this is what I found in the sky. And I was so happy to see something so beautiful painted by nature that I started calling my hubby to come out too. My daughter was awestruck just like me to see it. I don’t know what phenomenon is this but it’s stroke of the master.https://photobyjohnbo.wordpress.com/2023/07/30/cellpic-sunday-the-canal-trail-bridge/

This shot is bit pastoral…as its  taken at my brother’s farmhouse where we spent summer holidays with kids. The surroundi g is serene and the most needed peace, I found it there. Lovely days spent there.

This is the king of our home, Coffee Bean, always staring with his majestic blue eyes. He owns the home. His most favourite timeless is to sit in the lobby and keep staring towards the kitchen. What’s being cooked, may be he can savour the taste.

This is the outhouse of one of the palace’s of Nizam, where we went to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. The experience is unforgettable. The evening was most romantic with live song performance by tradition singers and food cooked to please any one’s taste buds and the hospitality was so good to make guests feel like royalty.

This time I have selected the shots from different themes but from next time will Tey to go with one theme, hopefully.

2 thoughts on “Cellpic Sunday

Leave a comment